INVERCLYDE COMMUNITY COUNCIL ELECTIONS 2024 PORT GLASGOW EAST COMMUNITY COUNCIL DECLARATION OF RESULTS

- 1. The period for the nomination of candidates for membership of the Port Glasgow East Community Council in the election closed at 4pm on 7 February 2024.
- 2. As the number of validly nominated candidates is not more than the maximum number of permitted members who can be elected, there will not be a ballot, and all of the validly nominated candidates have been duly elected as members of the Port Glasgow East Community Council.
- 3. The name and address of the members so elected are as follows:

	Candidate's	Candidate's other	Candidate's address
	surname	names	
1	Clarke	Jean E	Resides at an address in the Community Council Area
2	Ellis	Carol	254 Oronsay Avenue, Port Glasgow, PA14 6ER
3	Macdonald	Pamela Maclean	51 Milton Road, Port Glasgow, PA14 5YG
4	McElhinney	Malcolm	19 Cromdale Road, Port Glasgow, PA14 6LT
5	McGregor-Burns	Kirsty Helen	Resides at an address in the Community Council Area
6	O'Brien	Irene	5 Finlaystone Road, Port Glasgow, PA14 6PB
7	Saunderson	Claire Anne Frances	24 Mid Avenue, Port Glasgow, PA14 6PL
8	Stewart	Elizabeth Wilson	Resides at an address in the Community Council Area

Iain Strachan

Depute Returning Officer