INVERCLYDE COMMUNITY COUNCIL ELECTIONS 2024 INVERKIP AND WEMYSS BAY COMMUNITY COUNCIL DECLARATION OF RESULTS

- 1. The period for the nomination of candidates for membership of the Inverkip and Wemyss Bay Community Council in the election closed at 4pm on 7 February 2024.
- 2. As the number of validly nominated candidates is not more than the maximum number of permitted members who can be elected, there will not be a ballot, and all of the validly nominated candidates have been duly elected as members of the Inverkip and Wemyss Bay Community Council.
- 3. The name and address of the members so elected are as follows:

	Candidate's	Candidate's other	Candidate's address
	surname	names	
1	Armstrong	Martin	Resides at an address in the Community Council Area
2	Bell	Andrew John	Resides at an address in the Community Council Area
3	Cassidy	Frances	Resides at an address in the Community Council Area
4	Little	Scot	23 Whiting Road, Wemyss Bay, PA18 6EB
5	Robinson	David	21 Magpie Crescent, Inverkip, PA16 0LW
6	Virtue	Eileen Anne	Resides at an address in the Community Council Area

Iain Strachan

Depute Returning Officer